Stay hungry. Stay foolish.

Rashmi Bansal quoted by Steve Jobs

Strategy development

Lego® Serious Play® – an exceptional method with extraordinary results.

Some business challenges cannot be solved with a simple direct response: What is the best next step? How shall we collaborate? Do we really know the logic of our actions? Which principles guide our decision making process? With the LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® methodology teams develop answers, possible scenarios and simulate future decisions. 3D-models provide detailed answers to central questions. And the best thing: This “models & metaphors meeting” activates all participants even-handedly.

  • Strategy development with LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® material
  • Close-up on a LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® workshop
  • Participants of an LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® workshop
  •  
  • Answers and scenarios can be developed with the LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® methodology
  •  
  • Participants talking at a LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® workshop
  •  
  • LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® models can provide detailed answers to central questions
  •  
View Images

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Meetup

Pro|Self|Management

How you master your weekday and projects.

We question our daily working progress, techniques and methods too seldom. But to know how to execute our business and the desired result efficiently is important – in the project, alone at our desk or during establishing a company. During the Pro Self Management you learn pragmatical techniques from the project- and the self management and to implement it successfully into your own work.

Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom.

Aristotle

Julian Kea

What you should know about me.

I work for profit- and non-profit organizations. I offer strategy development with the LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® method and trainings on facilitation skills and sales with the iPad® in my native languages German and English. At the Steinbeis College Berlin (SHB) and the University St.Gallen (HSG), Switzerland I helped to establish the career centers. Furthermore, I am a certified Trainer (DVNLP), trained facilitator of LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® method and materials, trainer for Training from the BACK of the Room!, Kanban Management Professional, Scrum Product Owner®, ScrumMaster®, Learning 3.0 facilitator, Management 3.0 Practitioner & Co-Owner, Lean Change Agent, Co-Mediator and alternative practitioner for psychotherapy (HeilprG).

 

 

Methods

How I impart knowledge.

Experience is one thing you can’t get for nothing.

Oscar Wilde

Who trusts me

Clients and partners who appreciate my work.

 

Three of my

Co-Developments

 

The happier the time, the quicker it passes.

Pliny the Younger

Keynote Speeches

What I talk about.

[ki:]Learning on Twitter

twitter-icon_c

My

Twitter Stream

Load More
Contact

How you can reach me: +49 30 20237260 & FRAGE@KILEARNING.NET

Impressum und AGBs

Bleiben Sie hungrig. Bleiben Sie verrückt.

Rashmi Bansal zitiert von Steve Jobs

Strategieentwicklung

Außergewöhnliche Workshops und Ergebnisse mit Lego® Serious Play®.

Für manche Fragen im geschäftlichen Kontext gibt es keine einfachen klaren direkten Antworten: Was ist unserer bestmöglicher nächster Schritt? Wie arbeiten wir am besten zusammen? An welchen Leitlinien orientieren sich unsere Entscheidungen? Mit der LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Methode entwicklen Teams mit spielerischer Leichtigkeit mögliche Antworten, simulieren zukünftige Situationen und Szenerien. 3D-Modelle geben dabei detailreiche Antworten auf zentrale Fragestellungen.
Und das Beste: Sie aktivieren mit diesem “Modelle-und-Metaphern-Meeting” alle Teilnehmenden gleichermaßen.

  • Strategieentwicklung mit LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Material
  • Close-Up auf einen LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Workshop
  • Teilnehmer eines LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Workshops
  •  
  • Spielerische Leichtigkeit und fokussiertes Arbeiten gehen beim LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Hand in Hand
  •  
  • Teilnehmer im Gespräch beim LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Workshop
  •  
  • LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® hilft Teams dabei, sich u. a. Situationen und Szenarien praktisch und spielerisch zu nähern
  •  
View Images

“Herzlichen Dank!! Absolut zu empfehlen!”

Teilnehmer Projektmanagement Training, Okt. 2015

Pro|Selbst|Management

Wie Sie Ihren Alltag und Projekte meistern.

Viel zu selten hinterfragen wir unsere täglichen Arbeitsabläufe, -techniken und -methoden. Doch zu wissen, wie wir unsere Aufgaben effizient erledigen und das gewünschte Ergebnis bestmöglich erreichen können, ist wichtig – im Projekt, allein am eigenen Schreibtisch oder bei der Firmengründung. Beim Pro|Selbst|Management lernen sie pragmatische Techniken aus dem Projekt- und Selbstmanagement erfolgreich bei ihrer eigenen Arbeit anzuwenden.

Der Anfang aller Erkenntnis, ist das Staunen.

Aristoteles

Julian Kea

Was Sie über mich wissen sollten.

Ich bin für Profit- und Non-Profit-Organisationen tätig. Meine Workshops und Trainings zu den Themen Strategieentwicklung mit der LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Methode, Moderation und Vertrieb mit dem iPad® biete ich in meinen Muttersprachen Deutsch und Englisch an. An der Steinbeis Hochschule Berlin (SHB) und der Universität St.Gallen (HSG) habe ich die Karriere-Zentren mit aufgebaut. Zusätzlich bin ich Trainer (DVNLP), ausgebildeter Moderator der LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Methode, Trainer für Training from the BACK of the Room!, Kanban Management Professional, Scrum Product Owner®, ScrumMaster®, Learning 3.0 Moderator, Management 3.0 Practitioner & Co-Owner, Lean Change Agent, Co-Mediator und Heilpraktiker beschränkt auf Psychotherapie (HeilprG).

 

 

 

 

Methoden

Wie ich Wissen vermittle.

Der beste Augenblick anzufangen, ist immer JETZT!

Oscar Wilde

Drei meiner

Co-Entwicklungen

Jede Zeit ist umso kürzer, je glücklicher man ist.

Plinius der Jüngere

Vorträge

Was andere von mir gehört haben.

[ki:]Learning on Twitter

twitter-icon_c

Mein

Twitter Stream

Load More
Kontakt

Wie sich mich erreichen: +49 30 20237260 & FRAGE@KILEARNING.NET

Impressum